MJ Tribute

Posted on August 14, 2009. Filed under: Career, Job | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

mj3

I don’t care how much time goes by or how much his death dies off to other people. I really just can’t believe that he is gone. He was only 50 years old && yes frail, but still had a longer life ahead of him. I don’t wanna be selfish and say he should still be here if he didn’t want to be, but if he did then that’s what should have happened. I don’t wanna speculate about the death, I just wanna celebrate in his life.

R.I.P. Michael Jackson!
You will be && your music will be missed!!!!

MJ1

mj2

mj4

mj6

mj7

mj8


–this is a sweet && sad video. It’s just so evident how much people loved && worshipped Michael (even before death). I know this girl will remember that forever.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

