Dang, Tyra!! I see the Cougar in ya girl!!!!!!

Posted on September 4, 2009. Filed under: Career, Random, Relationship | Tags: , , , , , , , |

As everyone knows Bow Wow has been crushing on Tyra Banks for a long time. Even though his Twitts just became “major news” I think he has always had a thing for her. However, I do think Tyra is just playing with this boys emotions..

He’s never gonna measure up to her older man…but showing him some love was off the hook Tyra!! I LOVE this Chick!

tyra-banks-2660

When I first saw this I couldn’t believe my eyes because Tyra is usually the one that brushes off all those wise remarks about her beauty but he serenaded her and he’s been talking about her for a while so she just had to give him something! Lol. She had to..

I believe this show airs on Sept. 7th, Monday. The next day will be Tyra’s “all natural” show.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

