Some VIxen Tales…Allen Iverson.

Posted on September 7, 2009. Filed under: Groupie Tales, Life, Men, Random, Vixen Tells, Women | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

ai

I thought this excerpt was pretty funny so I decided to post it. Just so you know, this is a groupie tale, not my story! I’m just the Vixen telling ya’ll about it.

–Groupie && AI–

What’s your story?
I had a one-night stand with Allen Iverson. He was recording his album and I happened to be at the studio. One of my homegirls was into one of his homeboys. There was four bit*hes there and he was like, “I wanna fu*k somebody for the night.”

Why you?
Iverson told me he picked me cause I was the only one “not up under his a*s.”

How was it?
He has the littlest, ashiest di*k I’ve ever seen. It’s like, nonexistent. He looks like he should have a pu*sy. And it’s dry. I would give him four inches at best, and skinny.

So what happened?
We wound up back at his hotel. It wasn’t even worth taking my clothes off for. I ended up leaving before it was over. He didn’t c*m, and neither did I, so that’s why I left.

I don’t know how true this is, it seems pretty short but it’s only a small portion of the interview.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

