Khloe && Lamar Odom…tying the KNOT! Officially!

Posted on September 22, 2009. Filed under: Life, Love, Men, Relationship, Vixen Tells | Tags: , , , , |

I was on my Twitter today && came across this Tweet from the Kardashian. I don’t really follow celebs love lives too much, but I have heard about these two possibly getting married. I didn’t know whether to believe the rumors because I didn’t think they had been together long enough, but that’s ultimately not my decision to make.

Khloe officially posted that “the rumors are true” and the link you see is the link to her blog, in which she also twitpic’d…

www.khloekardashian.celebuzz.com

 

Image1

 

Article is here… http://khloekardashian.celebuzz.com/2009/09/the-rumors-are-true-1.php if you are interested!

Anyway, i’m happy for them. I hope they are in Love and I have always liked Khloe the best out of the Dash sisters.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

